Take a look at what has recently been placed by our brokers:

Gloria McShane,  Broker   –   P: 949-722-4177 Ex. 216   E: gloriam@rechaixinsurance.com
  • 90 Employee Auto Dealer EPLI in LA County $26,365
  • Financial Planning Firm, Orange County, E&O $11,500
Evelyn Grace,  Broker/Underwriter  –   P: 949-722-4177 Ex. 232   E: evelyng@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Solar Contractors
Chris Dike,  Broker/Underwriter   –   P: 707-492-1030   E: chrisd@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Cannabis Delivery; HNOA; $1mm limit; $22,500.00
  • Property; Builders Risk; DIC
Doug Weisskopf,  Broker/Underwriter   –   P: 949-722-4177 Ex. 220   E: dougw@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Excess Auto Physical Damage: $175,000
  • Excess of $250,000 on a 2018 Rolls Royce – $5500
  • Personal Umbrella: 1 Home, 2 Cars, 13 Rentals – $2,057 Admitted
  • Homeowners: High Value Triplex in Newport Beach, insured occupies one unit rents others – $3689
Kristi Mulford,  Broker/Underwriter   –   P: 858-676-1744 Ex. 17   E: kristim@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Local Trucker – $7387
  • Contractor – $71,796
  • Non-Emergency Medical Transport – $107,739
  • Local Trucker – $14,398
  • Intermediate Trucker – $31,195
  • Non-Emergency Medical Transport – $8532
  • Contractor – $1259
  • Sand and Gravel – $12,935
  • Sand and Gravel -$8314
  • Local Trucker – $5858
  • Intermediate trucker – $9240
  • Intermediate Trucker – $134,232
  • Non-Emergency Medical Transport – $22,640
  • Non-Emergency Medical Transport – $12,300
Christina Jackson,  Broker/Underwriter   –   P: 949-722-4177 Ex. 227   E: christinab@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Vacant building in New Mexico. Total TIV: $10,474,800.
  • Construction of a Gas Station w/ Convenience store and a car wash.
Veronica Barreras,  Broker/Underwriter   –   P: 909-484-0122 Ex. 406  E: veronicab@rechaixinsurance.com
  • Smog shop with Garage/GKKL Coverage – $2M/$1M
  • GKKL – $60,000 Per Lot
  • $20,000 Per Auto agg Limits – Owner Only @ $750 MP